Joe the Young Southport Magician backs OTS over Southport Football Club ban

Southport’s young Magician, Joe is the latest person to back OTS (Onthespot Reporter) over the life time ban dished out by Southport Football Club chairman Charles Clapham after photographs of Steven Gerrard appeared on a local website.

Joe said: ”The Chairman was wrong to ban OTS for nothing at all, he should have gave him a slap on the wrist and told not to do it again, if he did anything at all in the first place, God its like being in school.

Below are just a few of the two hundred plus people who want justice for OTS Reporter

Southport Businessman Steve White Backs OTS over Southport Football Club ban http://www.otsnews.co.uk/southport-businessman-steve-white-backs-ots-over-southport-football-club-ban/

Southport Councillor, Pat Ball Backs OTS over Southport Football Club ban http://www.otsnews.co.uk/southport-cllr-pat-ball-backs-ots-over-southport-football-club-ban/

SFC Steward, Nick Collins Backs OTS over SFC ban http://www.otsnews.co.uk/sfc-steward-nick-collins-backs-ots-over-sfc-ban/

Brian Heaton Backs OTS over Southport FC ban http://www.otsnews.co.uk/brian-heaton-backs-ots-over-southport-fc-ban/

Clle John Dodd Backs OTS over Southport FC ban http://www.otsnews.co.uk/clle-john-dodd-backs-ots-over-southport-fc-ban/

Roy Pennington Backs OTS over SFC ban http://www.otsnews.co.uk/roy-pennington-backs-ots-over-sfc-ban/

Trevor Mayor backs OTS over Southport Football Club ban http://www.otsnews.co.uk/trevor-mayor-backs-ots-over-southport-football-club-ban/

Football scout Russ Parry backs OTS over SFC ban http://www.otsnews.co.uk/football-scout-russ-parry-backs-ots-over-sfc-ban/

Haig Avenue residents back OTS over Southport FC ban http://www.otsnews.co.uk/haig-avenue-residents-back-ots-over-southport-fc-ban/

Tony Rimmer backs OTS over Southport FC ban http://www.otsnews.co.uk/tony-rimmer-backs-ots-over-southport-fc-ban/

Mike Parr backs OTS over Southport Football Club ban http://www.otsnews.co.uk/mike-parr-backs-ots-over-southport-football-club-ban/

Mr Meadows Backs OTS over Southport Football Club ban http://www.otsnews.co.uk/mr-meadows-backs-ots-over-southport-football-club-ban/

Mr & Mrs Smith Back OTS over Southport Football Club ban http://www.otsnews.co.uk/mr-mrs-smith-back-ots-over-southport-football-club-ban/

Roy Morris Backs OTS over Southport Football Club ban http://www.otsnews.co.uk/roy-morris-backs-ots-over-southport-football-club-ban/

Submit News    

Contact us with your community, business or sport news. Phone 07930717137   Email ots@otsnews.co.uk   Twitter www.twitter.com/onthespot_news

Breaking local news as it happens, searchable archives with photographs, the ability to instantly comment on news articles – there are so many advantages to OTS (Onthespot) News.

If you want your news read locally online then send it to ots@otsnews.co.uk – relying only on the newspaper is to restrict yourself to an ever reducing audience.

Onthespot – your online reporter www.onthespotnews.co.uk Do you have a story to tell?   Call OTS   www.callots.co.uk

Please text or phone 07930717137 or email ots@otsnews.co.uk   Follow OTS (Onthespot) on Twitter www.twitter.com/onthespot_news

Comments

comments

SHARE
Previous articleSouthport’s Kings Gardens Update
Next articleRTC Southport Road Lydiate

Submit News Contact us with your community, business or sport news.

Phone: 07581350321

Email: ots@otsnews.co.uk

Breaking local news as it happens, searchable archives with photographs, the ability to instantly comment on news articles – there are so many advantages to OTS (Onthespot) News.

If you want your news read locally online then send it to ots@otsnews.co.uk– relying only on the newspaper is to restrict yourself to an ever reducing audience.