Christmas & New Year 2015 Bus Service Arrangements

The following arrangements will apply to all Arriva North East services over the Christmas and New Year period.

Service Summary

Wednesday 23 December 2015
A normal Wednesday service will run on all routes.

Thursday 24 December 2015 (Christmas Eve)
A normal Thursday service will run until withdrawal from about 1800 (please see service by service Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve details shown below).

Friday 25 December 2015 (Christmas Day)
No service.

Saturday 26 December 2015 (Boxing Day)
No Service

Sunday 27 December 2015
A normal Sunday timetable will run.

Monday 28 December 2015
There will be a Saturday service.

Tuesday 29 December 2015
There will be a Saturday service.

Wednesday 30 December 2015
There will be a Saturday service.

Thursday 31 December 2015 (New Year’s Eve)
A Saturday timetable will run until withdrawal from about 1800 (please see service by service Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve details shown below).

Friday 1 January 2016 (New Year’s Day)
No service.

Saturday 2 January 2016
Normal daily services resume.

A Thursday timetable will run on Christmas Eve and a Saturday timetable New Year’s Eve with services gradually being withdrawn after about 1800.

 

Submit News Contact us with your community, business or sport news. Phone 07581350321

Email ots@otsnews.co.uk

Facebook www.facebook.com/otsnews.co.uk

Twitter  www.twitter.com/onthespot_news

Breaking local news as it happens, searchable archives with photographs, the ability to instantly comment on news articles – there are so many advantages to OTS (Onthespot) News.

If you want your news read locally online then send it to ots@otsnews.co.uk – relying only on the newspaper is to restrict yourself to an ever reducing audience.

 


Comments

comments!



OTS News